Triangle Chapter  PCEA  OF  AMERICA,  INC.

2020 - 2021 Chapter Board Members

President



1st Vice President



2nd Vice President



Secretary



Treasurer



National Director




At-Large Director



At-Large Director



At-Large Director



Adam Blalock



Chad Donovan



Tom Von Cannon



Chris Kelley



Kevin Sherron



Kevin Sherron




Wally Mills



Rick Embrey



Anthony Luise






Blair Duron

adam@blairduron.com


The Blue Book

cdonovan@mail.thebluebook.com


VSC Fire & Security

tavoncannon@vscfs.com


JD Beam, Inc.

chrisk@jdbeam.com


Core & Main

kevin.sherron@coreandmain.com


Core & Main

kevin.sherron@coreandmain.com



wallym2401@gmail.com



Mr Dirt, LLC

rick@mr-dirt.com


Army of Painters

aluise@bellsouth.net

PCEA - Triangle Chapter

Please Note:

Contributions, gifts or payments to the Professional Construction Estimators Association are not tax deductible as charitable contributions.  However, they may be tax deductible as ordinary and necessary business expense.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software