Triangle Chapter  PCEA  OF  AMERICA,  INC.

2020 - 2021 Officers and Board Members

Contact Position Email Address
Adam Blalock
President (2 Year)
adam@blairduron.com
Chad Donovan
1st Vice President cdonovan@mail.thebluebook.com
Thomas Von Cannon 2nd Vice President tom@jdsprinkler.comt
Kevin Sherron Treasurer/National Director (2 Year) Kevin.Sherron@coreandmain.com
Chris Kelley Secretary chrisk@jdbeam.com



Wally Mills
At-Large Director
wallym2401@gmail.com
Rick Embrey
At-Large Director
rick@mr-dirt.com
Anthony Luise
At-Large Director
aluise@bellsouth.net






















PCEA - Triangle Chapter

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software