Triangle Chapter  PCEA  OF  AMERICA,  INC.

Officers and Board Members

Contact Position Email Address
Ryan Degnan
President rdegnan@mapdoors.biz
Ryan Degnan
President Elect
rdegnan@mapdoors.biz
Adam Blalock
1st Vice President
adam@blairduron.com
Thomas Von Cannon
2nd Vice President
TAVonCannon@vscfs.com
Chris Kelley
Secretary chrisk@jdbeam.com
Kevin Sherron
Treasurer kevin.sherron@hdsupply.com
Kevin Sherron
National Director
kevin.sherron@hdsupply.com
     
Evan Smith
Out-Going President
esmith@floorscapenc.com
Marc Marotta
Out-Going 1st Vice President
marc.marotta@skanska.com
Jason Graham
Out-Going Secretary
jason@jdsprinkler.com
Kevin Sherron
Out-Going Treasurer
kevin.sherron@hdsupply.com
Wally Mills
At-Large Director
wally@stwcorp.com
Rick Embrey
At-Large Director
rick@mr-dirt.com




PCEA - Triangle Chapter

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software